You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beers! War of the Cans!

in #life6 years ago

Saturday? Again?! But it was Saturday last week!

There, I opened my comment with the same joke you opened your post with. I give that effort: Three Nelsons out of three.

After watching this strange guy drink beers in front of a camera not once but twice, I came became incredibly pissed off. In the background, I see a lush green jungle. It snowed here today. This isn't fair.

Enjoy it all while you still (beer)can.

Sort:  

Snow? Wow, I thought we were unlucky because it has been raining non stop for weeks and only stopped today for about five hours!

I will cherish every last drop of that golden sunshine!! And the sunny weather too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72