Sort:  

This post is going to jump. I can't say it will be tonight, but it Will happen when a nomad sees it.
Not a requirement, but if you think some love to my resteemed post is in order, it certainly couldn't hurt.
What are you talking to people about?? Include me in the conversation!

I already read and voted for that post you resteemed. Pretty sure I saw it shortly after it was published. As for talking, I'm just talking, like now.

Ah, so you did. That guy has a lot on his plate. But I have no problem reminding him why he enjoyed his plate to begin with ;)

Talk to me in that other place, I need your help with something.

lol. He's currently on a bus with really shitty internet, he'll be dropping by when he gets where he's going- ;)

It's too late to break any records now. Keep in mind, I never once mentioned anything about wanting more money. It's up to the people. If they want to vote, they can. If they don't, then don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72