You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: Finding that Groove Again

in #life5 years ago

Yup, that one was yesterdays post. Designed to constantly morph into new sights. Not the easiest thing to make. Luckily for me, I know all our brains are wired the same, and we're programmed to see reality before we experience it, so I get to mess with peoples heads.

Sorry to hear about your lack of neighbor with a wheelchair. Ramps bring up the property value.

Sort:  

Looks exhausting to make. That one in particular looks like a classic representation of your art - lots of layers.

As far as property values, here's hoping. A neighbor could break a leg at any time.

Plenty of layers, then merged together, then more layers. So on and so on and so on and so on and on so. And I can't look at it like an artist would if they were painting life or a mountain or something. I have to look at in a way where I don't see anything, then I'll notice something, touch it up just a bit so it doesn't look exactly like what I saw, then move on. If I was to break it all down or record the process, it would be a really boring video.

And yeah maybe the neighbor will trip over that soccer ball nobody left there on purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47