You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Give a Fuck About Your 'I Quit Post'

in #life5 years ago

A lot of it is bogus, online. The behavior dates back to the beginning of time though. Strange how in public, someone faking the reason why they're on the street begging for change; nobody cares. Hand over some change, keep walking. If they started yelling about problems in public, they'd be ignored, receive no money, and maybe get arrested.

Sort:  

Strange how in public, someone faking the reason why they're on the street begging for change; nobody cares. Hand over some change, keep walking.

Walk away and feel like they made a difference, or guilty for not helping. Or less guilty for giving money than actually helping. Or giving money to avoid the guilt altogether.

Do people who are begging for change ever get sympathy sex?

Maybe from a banana.

Speaking of fruit. I think I broke palnet.

Banana sex, is the best sex I hear.

As long as you prepare you banana properly (said a friend I know).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70