You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @NoNamesLeftToUse: Disclaimer (Because These Are So Hot Right Now)

in #life6 years ago

DISCLAIMER:
This is not a financial advise and this disclaimer exists for one of the 3 reasons -

  1. I was thinking about the market today and by mistake I made a post out of it.
  2. I was reasonably trying to predict the movements of the market and this is what I came up with. Take it or leave it but don't come back crying to me.
  3. I am a pompous jackass who thinks that he knows the market but in reality I am just that - 'a pompous jackass'. If you take this advice you are going to get burned and you'd have actually deserved it.
Sort:  

I always get a kick out of those analysis posts and that disclaimer.

What if I produced one of my art posts, then at the bottom said, "I am not an artist and this is not art." LOL!

"This is financial advice but I am not a financial adviser and this is not financial advice. I'm having an identity crisis."

It's the 'take you to the court culture' that has inspired this mania.

To me they all seem like a bunch of headless chickens running around trying find their heads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58