I Couldn't Sleep Tonight So I Started and Finished Watching What's There

in #life6 years ago

Music replaced dreamland as I worked on not sleeping and now I'm here.

I think I'm finished.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Watching What's There.jpeg
Watching What's There

Some People

They follow me just to see the art I produce.

That's good.

I don't always have words.

I'm going to sleep now.

I'm tired, finally.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Please feel free to vote this up to the top slot. I won't mind."
[email protected]

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)

Sort:  

That red eye makes the art kinda creepy. I wonder if that's how I look sometimes when I'm staring intently at your art to figure out what I'm looking at.

Tonight, I finally paid attention and realized what that logo on the bottom of your posts say...it's in 2 (to) sanity. I've always seen the insanity and never really paid attention to the 2. Anyway, just thought it's funny how the mind works sometimes. Hope you have a good rest.

There's a '2' in sanity. How's that for a curve ball?

Here's 2 insanity and beyond.

Sleeplessness can make you do wonders. This is one example of statement..

Yeah. Hopefully things go well for me. I'm stepping away now.

If anyone else is reading; I'll read your comments when I wake up. I have to go.

Take a nap... Good night to you...

masterly crafted. Earn my 1cent.

Your artwork speaks more of an active vibrate eye expression, I hope you wake up more active and vibrant as your artwork expresses

you are great person sir,,,
my dear sir @nonameslefttouse
you could not sleep,,,that you went to success,thanks for share

What a great painting

Sleep is very important for our health, you should don't be lazy for it.
Good,night sleep well!

I think the closest one could come to reproducing your work would be to use blown glass, colored lighting, a high-definition camera, and perhaps be Dali. Loving these translucent vistas lately.

“Watching What's There” is looking at something.
BTW: I couldn’t sleep today either. I have this new project on my mind. After my successful recent little boring post about tomatoes I’m ready for next stage. It won’t be ready today, neither tomorrow I have to let it grow just like “POTATOES”. I won’t be commenting much now, I’m little too busy renovating my client’s bathroom. Yes, you heard it well, I renovate. I had a little break recently, I was able to comment much often thanks to this disease that I had ALREADY beaten. I’m really serious about this new project that I will eventually share here on steemit. Oh, don’t worry you won’t miss it, I will give you hint once it’s posted. But this time I will check your Voting power. Here is the little preview:
13A9A4D3-B6F7-4C5D-9AEE-C5E9194C3D3A.gif

wow,,its really wounderfull,,,its really possible by sleepless sir,,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78