You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preposterous!

in #life7 years ago

One could be forgiven for thinking that the good lady wife was "having a go". I believe good kebab handling skills are instinctive; like breathing is or our fight / flight reaction. It's no more possible that you messed up the couch with a kebab than it is you forgetting how to poo. Beware of such trick questions @meesterboom and never doubt your own (kebab) mastery!

Sort:  

I think there was definitely am element of trickery and attempting to put me on the back foot. Oh yes, I am sure of it. Fortunately today I seem to have ingested some kind of laid back pill and am doing with the punches like Ann old pro!

Hehe, those skills are instinctive. I hope I don't forget them ever!

It would be horrible to forget how to breathe and poo wouldn't it? I'm sure there's a joke in there somewhere 🤔

I was thinking that myself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64