You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogging It

in #life7 years ago

My dear @meesterboom. Allow me to take a moment and walk you through the spiritual experience I just had while immersing myself in the word journey that was your post.

Perhaps the best analogy would be those hypnotists who swing the pocket watch and chant your are getting sleepy.

I started simply reading but by about the time you were gazing out of the train window into the world beyond, I somehow ceased being a reader and became instead within your story.

It was like I was sitting in that train with you, hearing you tell it. I was there when you giggled at the linguistic artistry you deployed in twisting the doggy nomenclature to your conversational advantage.

I was immersed.

Great rhythm, great style, excellent depth and humour. Awesome post!

Sort:  

Och, you are ever so kind to say!! I think this is the best compliment I have received ever!

Mate it is well deserved.

Yer a champ :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44