You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consciousness and Matter, our reality is a mass hallucination (featuring @njall as author)

in #life8 years ago

It is strange that I am accused of paraphrasing, when the text to write to me, though at first in my native Russian language and then translated by my interpreter
All the articles I take out of my head and personal experience, the topic is interesting and complicated, so I'm glad to share it with you
Possible audience unaccustomed to such complex article and everywhere wants to see the deception...but I still think this suspiciousness only hinders the development of authors, and it is impossible to create a "narrow circle" of people who can write and who can't and in all other to see only the plagiarism
And as said @knozaki2015, I can send the original Russian files, etc.

Sort:  

It is all good. the matter has been clarified already !

My apologies. I didn't know

All right, with plagiarism, it is important to fight, you are doing the right work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67