Sort:  

Hello,

in this particular case, I can confirm that the author has first written it in Russian, than it has been translated by him, and a translator has proof read the text.

I think for a native it might feel spunned, but i got the first edition, which was unreadable in English ;)
and than we had two proof reading sessions until I accepted the text.

Hope this helps ! (i posted this in baccist post too, hope this clarifies things)

And as in English and Russian is a new and original articles
I don't paraphrase them, I develop Steemit and really want to give useful, interesting and important material
And the idea of plagiarism and paraphrasing for the sake of income - antipathy and detest me.

It is strange that I am accused of paraphrasing, when the text to write to me, though at first in my native Russian language and then translated by my interpreter
All the articles I take out of my head and personal experience, the topic is interesting and complicated, so I'm glad to share it with you
Possible audience unaccustomed to such complex article and everywhere wants to see the deception...but I still think this suspiciousness only hinders the development of authors, and it is impossible to create a "narrow circle" of people who can write and who can't and in all other to see only the plagiarism
And as said @knozaki2015, I can send the original Russian files, etc.

It is all good. the matter has been clarified already !

My apologies. I didn't know

All right, with plagiarism, it is important to fight, you are doing the right work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44