Hypnosis session - the 2nd experience. Day 2 - I am the Universe.

in #life8 years ago

I welcome all! I with pleasure will continue to acquaint you with records from the diary about our experience of hypnosis, I advise to read "Day 1" as everything began and what led to - https://steemit.com/life/@njall/hypnosis-session-the-first-experience-day-1-island-of-dream

And now continuation of our history:
"Day 2
First dipping: Entrance in a dream was much quicker, in comparison with the first session. I so failed down that fell asleep and a little what I remember from the events at what moment panic came and breathing became frequent, it is similar to a nervous breakdown, and it didn't happen to me earlier, there was a fear to go crazy.

(Here my patient quickly went to a deep phase of a dream, in subconsciousness often there are many hidden units, offenses and fears, it is visible having plunged into itself this negative and I provoked panic, having noted I quickly reacted and I placed emphasis on positive suggestions *)
After I watched a clear pattern of the sun and green leaves, and it seemed to me as if I really there am, then I was awakened.

Second dipping: it was space! I as if physically visited space, there was very unusual status, indescribable feelings! There was a wish to remain there, to be there, I as if became all Space, grew up many times over, in one thousand times, was everything, was uniform with everything and in a flash could move to any point of space, knew all and understood, was in complete harmony, then there was a gold energy, I remembered it, in meditation I can concentrate on it and it will give to me forces, confidence, it was strange now, I love black color.


Also we used special words to cover quicker, it really works, then I woke up, full of strength, clarities and readiness to live.

Such interesting quitted the second experience, but it only the beginning, we took "acceleration", watched what we are capable of as quickly and qualitatively we can make it, and with each session before us the increasing and great opportunities opened! I set to these sessions the direction, but then began to seem that someone controls a situation From above, and I am only an intermediary.

I thank you for reading, dear friends! I wish the benefit, love and good luck, be it is happy, your Victor Volk ❤
Track the blog, there will be more and more interesting, real experiments of hypnosis! Also I will try to give the theory and practice :)

Sort:  

Very cool post. I LIKE

Volk great article writing!

Next experience more article writing, Day 2 short

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 14.5 and reading ease of 50%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69