Hypnosis session - the first experience. Day 1 Island of Dream

in #life8 years ago

Having returned from Peru to me very much wasn't enough shaman the practician, there was no time and circumstances, the soul shouted on mysticism, revelations and magic! But I know that if I in such situation - mean so shall be, it means a lesson and I shall learn to use it.

Reading the book behind the book I began to note "signs", over time them became very much that I decided to be engaged in hypnosis, there was enough experience, thanks to scientific knowledge I excellently understood process and knew that hypnosis is not just a dream, it is real experience it is similar to a dream, but more deep is a gate in subconsciousness.
Week left on preparation and study of books, found first "patient", my good friend who had no experience of a hypnosis/meditations/trance or shaman travelings earlier, it was new in this World of secrets and revelations, but he very much wanted, we decided to start and I with pleasure will tell you about experiences!
But not everything, I write the book on this subject ;)

It was our first experience, is disturbing what from this will turn out? I endured a lot of things, but it was the new track on my Way and what it will bring? How will strongly change my Life? Whether truth all these stories? Using the abilities, knowledge and aspiration to researches, we began.
I prepared it in advance, informed on all questions.
Time has come,, mantras are quietly sung and we start.
(Further I will be to describe its records from the diary, and if necessary to add the comment)
"Trance sessions
Day 1
First dipping. The first several minutes feeling of a tickling in the head then gradually I cease to feel hands, legs and all body in general, because of a background music and hang-drum begin a status of drowsiness and falling deeply down, but nevertheless I remain in a presence status.

In the head different thoughts then I try to throw out them climb and to clear reason.
After awakening and responses to questions the second dipping follows.
Second dipping: initial feeling are similar to the first dipping, but the status of a dream managed to be reached more quicker. The feeling of carelessness, tranquility and emptiness comes. The hypnotist began to direct experience, before eyes blue colors, a background, unclear images began to appear, in some moments breathing became frequent, muscles in the left hand, and after and small movement by it (at this moment I inspired movement by a hand *) involuntarily began to be reduced, after awakening it was difficult to move a body, more precisely I didn't feel it, only the head.

Third dipping: last and final, for the unclear reasons it was quite difficult to return to a former status as I could fall down, but then something sharply pulled me up and I returned to consciousness. After the next dipping I completely passed into reality of hypnosis (a trance *), I saw a clear and clear picture as if in a dream! There that what I wanted most of all, naturally thanks to the hypnotist who as if got into my head and saw my desires, there was a feeling of complete presence as if I really was there, more precisely I even forgot that it is "dream", I was on an ocean coast, around there were palm trees, the bright sun, cool water, the renewing breeze, it seemed Thailand, breathing became frequent also on all body transversed goosebumps, I began to plunge into water, muscles of legs gave activities to realities.

On that island I was not one, with me there was a person with whom to me it is comfortable, most likely I want that at this moment it was near, just like that I couldn't have such pattern. She took me by hand and lifted it, I experienced as my physical hand was raised, all this passed on some automatic machine since I was not in the real world, and in a dream.

When we closed eyes from the sun, the hand was at all raised up (in physical reality), and after fell again down (I specially made experiment on a possibility of physical movements at the expense of the correct images). Later there were pleasant sounds hang-drum where I could relax and watch green shades at myself in the head, after awakening of a muscle were pulled so as if I really slept, a status of cheerfulness and strange clarity."

Here so there took place our first experience, before there was one more, trial
I thank you for attention, dear friends! It only the beginning, at us is a lot of interesting by experience, further everything is fascinating! You track the blog :)
I will try to describe also the nature of hypnosis since there are a lot of superstitions and false judgements on this wonderful phenomenon
I wish you the benefit, love, good and happiness! <3 Sensibleness, your Victor Volk <3
(html comment removed: 3)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67