You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cats and My Day

in #life7 years ago

You know what... you're authentic. This post is authentic.

It's more authentic than mine I wrote a few weeks back, "people don't leave jobs, they leave managers."

Gary Vagner chuck made videos for a year and only a few views per post.

Many times he wanted to quit.

Glad he didn't because it took off for him.

People react to authentic people. It's because we all feel the same way but when someone voices it publicly, we fe heard and that there are others like us as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by @nisaac86 I really appreciate your comments even those you said before. I know that you say those words with sincerity and authenticity , same with your posts. I'm sure your post is just as authentic as mine. Maybe I'm just too emotional when I wrote this one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00