It's never too late to do things you love!

in #life6 years ago

Anyone ever discover a passion later on in your life? Well, I didn't know how much I loved to dance until 3 months ago, and now I can't imagine life without it! Ever since I started salsa and bachata lessons, I haven't looked back. Having a blast at the Summer Latin Cruise last weekend:

20180823_161809.jpg

IMG_20180819_130033_432.jpg

When I'm dancing, I feel whole, joyfully alive, and connected with others! Hope you enjoy this sample video of me doing my favourite dance - bachata:

Love and peace,

Nina <3

Sort:  

Nice moves ;-)
I discovered writing travelblogs on steemit hahaha

Thank you! Looking forward to your posts :)

I will do my best ;-)

Congratulations @ninaning! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dancing Nina, wow, love it, never too late, like yeah, like for example, my mom started gardening in her 60's. Awesome.

That's a great example! Thanks :)

Wow. How are you?

I'm good! How are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59