Mining the MONKEY MIND

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Who is really governing you? I'm not talking about superficial issues or politics. What about the emotional content?

If I didn't have a sense of SELF, the social media spiritual/WaRFaRE would drive me crazy.  The only way I can describe it is, " the monkey mind " The mind that hasn't realized itself so it jumps from place to place in search of security.

 Applying science... Who is the SOURCE? What do we all or if any have agreements on? Am I behind the wheel of my life or someone else? There's daily abuse of entities that do not belong to us. It's as simple as REALIZING some simply don't care to do better and you must love them where they're at and push forward. There's an old saying, " Don't look back you're not going that way." Meanwhile we look for answers in unfamiliar places and fade into the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38