You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Tree

in #life6 years ago

This is such a beautiful post. My partner @silasdavid and I are tree huggers as well... we like to get out of the city every chance we get. Im a double empath in my astrology and am so very sensitive to everything. I also work in construction where there is a lot of empty and negative energy. So escaping to the forest where there is so much life and energy truly recharges my spirit and soul. hugging trees grounds me. I am definitely following you. :) <3

Sort:  

Hello. Glad to hear you love trees.
Is double empath a new coin led phrase?
I know the 8 or so different types of empaths and the aspect of having all sensient gifts. I have all.
Construction areas def feel empty and negative. Have you tried blessing the grounds that you work?
Forests are the best for sure.
Thanks for the follow! xx Eagle

I have two huge alignments in my astrology birth chart that make me a hyper empath. My partner did my chart for me! I’m also a super sensitive water sign (Pisces sun and Scorpio moon) :) I will definitely try blessing the grounds I’m working at. Thank you!

A true empath is just an empath and a classification within the ability. It was an idea to bless the grounds, it depends on your ability. That’s why I asked if you had tried. An astrological chart does not determine an ability.

The truth is, I’m still learning to come into my power and learning how to use it. There’s undeniably no doubt in my mind that I’m an empath. Im sorry for the misunderstanding as I never meant to imply that a birth chart determines the whole factor of one being an empath in general... I knew I was an empath before he did my chart. I feel that astrology, however, is a good guideline in learning about oneself because I (to some extent) agree with astrology in a lot of ways.

gotcha. thanks for sharing your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33