What are some of your favorite life hacks?

in #life6 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I always carry a swiss army knife on my belt or when i'm at my work then i carry a multitool. I don't get it why not everybody is doing it to be honest. It's so handy to have a small toolbox in your pocket. Everyone at my work knows that i have tools in my pocket so i get daily requests if they can use my knife, scissors, pliers, screwdrivers, ... I have had many occasions that it saved the day. 

These are my favorite tools that i carry with me:

Victorinox swiss army Signature lite (https://amzn.to/2T5iAY0)


This is my backup tool which hangs on my key chain. The tools are small so it's only for office use or as backup. I like that this knife has a built in led light and pen. When i need to sign something but i don't have a pen with me i can use this pen. The backup light is also very handy for emergencies.

Victorinox swiss army Handyman (https://amzn.to/2T94SDh)


Has all the tools i need and not more. I carry this when i'm not at work on my belt in a pouch. It gets used for a lot of random things like opening carton boxes or letters from the mail, tightening screws around the house, cutting wire, open bottles, ...

Victorinox swiss army swisstool spirit plus (https://amzn.to/2TcKoJW)


As a technician i use the swisstool spirit very often. I got all the tools i need with me in one small tool. For more heavy duty work the pliers come in very handy but at home or on the road i prefer a swiss army knife.

Sort:  

Thank you for the guide.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @niel96
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45