You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows! I Need To Tell You This Before I Get Drunk Later. It's Important! Your Success Depends On It!

in #life7 years ago

thanks you for the tips! I am trying to be a good blogger, but just seeing to my self, on progressive and learning way. I know that with the time, the followers and reputation is gonna come if I do the things well. thanks for the post. greetings form URUGUAY.

Sort:  

One step at a time. If you can only use the elevator, you'll remain out of shape when you reach the top. That's not good. Uruguay? Cool! You just met a Canadian.

YOU ARE RIGHT! step by step is the way. ooh Canada a dream to all traveller, I do longboard downhill too, and Canada is THE PLACE! Maybe someday I can get to all these national parks and the mountains you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92