You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNAPOLOGETICALLY ME!

in #life7 years ago

About accepting ourselves, when it is about me, I am only taking in consideration one person's opinion and that person is me. If I am happy with myself the way I am, then I accept myself like that and I do not care about others opinions. Now, many would say that this is a narcissistic approach of life maybe. But when they say this, I take the same approach, so if I am happy with myself being a little bit narcissistic then I accept myself like this. After all, I am one of the millennials generation and we are anyway considered narcissistic.
Great Article though !! Keep up the good job, I'll continue to follow you for more.

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback. :) Very true about what "they say" - but "they" perhaps dont have a true understanding what healthy SELF-LOVE is... because it has absolutely NOTHING to do with ego, nor narcissism. :)

Appreciate your support x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86