You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICQ - I Seek You, an Emotional Journey

in #life7 years ago

You bring me back memories
I loved the BBS time, geocities and AltaVista, Lycos
That time was intense - I learned a lot from a lady PAM who made online GIFs
never have chatted with her but felt connected trough the kind sharing nature of free giving knowledge.
I went back to using my old avatar @nicnicy here on steemit.
Yes, the rithm of typing gave a feeling of the mood from the person on the other side.
I invite You to come over to my blog and join the community project we build there, you sure fit in and are welcome.

Sort:  

Hi @nicnicy thank you for stopping by & sharing your memories. I'll be over to check on your blog. I forgot Lycos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55