You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Respectful Thank You

in #life4 years ago

I'll continue posting on both platforms on the next 13 weeks as I like to have some comparison but I'll be looking to get back the money I spent buying up STEEM last year so powering down in the interim.

As a musician, I want my music to be heard by people, not just auto upvoted (although paying for gear and music services is something that would benefit) but the userbase just isn't high on either STEEM or Hive so platforms like Spotify are where the new fans are (sadly it is like the Tinder of music apps).

See you wherever I suppose, I'll be floating around - looks like Steem has/will hit a "system reset" in light of recent events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58