Sort:  

Coming up! thanks for your comment!

Step 2: At some point, you are going to have to quit your day job and kiss your monthly, guaranteed income goodbye....

This what i did last year to start up a small firm, but it is really biting me in the ass now😣

Yep, we went through the same period of having no money counting every penny. Hang in there. Stay focused and one day everything will start to turn around and then the ball gets rolling! What are you proving/selling if I may ask?

I totally agree with the mindset thing
I hope yours is set high wink wink
btw .. I'm happy for you when you get to achieve that goal - financial freedom
you do know that the key to that is a higher passive income than expenses - yes?
good luck to that and it's funny cause my hubby and I were just talking about something related to this tonight .. I'd rather keep the details to myself though
anyway .. you, @jamesbrown and I seem to speak the same language
good luck
I'll go hit the bed now and continue returning upvotes tomorrow
right now VI down

Getting close to it, in a way! Though retirement and having enough funds to stop working and concentrate on volunteering is still far off. Asia is quite cheap to live so you don't need much passive income to be able to "retire" here. We aim for a bit more though, but it is nice to know that we are not far off making sure all our running costs are paid for by a passive stream of money. So there is still a lot of work to be done. But I'm so grateful that we made it this far! It's hard work but I actually love it... and my hubby loves his projects too!
For me financial freedom actually means being able to work from anywhere in the world, no boss, and with enough spare time to do non-work related things. I love my work, so I don't see it as work! So did I reach financial freedom... well yes in a way. Thanks for your comemt and support. Much appreciated

Thanks, i have hope....i sell educational materials to private schools..

We diversified and doing a lot of different things, but more about that in a later post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45