You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anger Driven Life - Signs It Might Be Yours

in #life3 years ago

@raylangiv: This was an interesting read and while I would agree with much of what you said I was wondering if you had any scientific references to bolster your point. It is my habit after reading posts like yours to go and do further research. These are very important issues because I have seen anger destroy people’s relationships and might I daresay people. I hope you will agree that for some people receiving outside assistance might be required given the depth and breadth of the individual’s condition.

I was inclined to ask therefore, where may I find assistance. You stated emphatically that your post was about the “five signs that your anger may be causing problems for you,” however, many people want to go beyond the problem and find solutions. Perhaps you have done a post on this before, if so, my apologies. If you are yet to do one, might I suggest that you so and bolster your work by providing some scientific references, be they articles or videos for the reader to consult.

Again, a wonderful read. Keep writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78