You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Learning How To Be Happy With Little

in #life5 years ago

Little steps cover large distances. It just takes consistency and effort.

I like to set goals and targets to achieve my plans. If you are tracking the little targets over time it all adds up and you can reach the bigger ones. I also find it motivates me when i have something within my reach to go for.

Sort:  

Agreed. Big victories are won by completing small individual tasks.

I can see that you have been doing very well lately as well on steemit. Now all you need to do is keep powering up some more of that STEEM to hit your 500SP target. So close to hitting a big target. That and making a nice post to celebrate your achievement. I'm looking forward to seeing that from you very soon.

Definitely. Thanks for helping me out :) I'll be making the post shortly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28