Ulog 1: A day without cooking

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My normal day includes the following activities: waking up, breakfast, writing, cooking lunch, eating lunch, making cooking videos, cooking dinner ... I have to cook 4 to 5 times a day. However, today is an exception, one day I do not cook.

I am a sleep worm
Last night I waited until 1 am to upload the video to Dtube because Quoc Huy gave me "a golden time" from 1 am to 6 am in Vietnam. Upload finished the post is also 2 am, when I was preparing to sleep, then my dogs wake up and play, making noise makes me sleepless. So I spent the morning to sleep, sleep until my husband came home from work at 11 noon. I told my husband to cook lunch. And he agreed, cooked me up to eat.
After lunch, I go to sleep until nearly 2 pm. I slept more than 6 hours!

I go to the barber
When I got up, I decided to cut my hair. I think I need to change myself so I cut my hair. I lost more than 7 hours for a new hairstyle. Actually, I feel very tired because I have to sit for more than 7 hours.
Finished hair at 9 pm, I returned home and on the table are available grilled ribs, boiled heart pig, and a glass of tamarind juice.
My husband turned on the hot water and asked me to take a shower then go to eat. I'm really touched!

I realized I was too fat
Tomorrow I have to return to my hometown to go to my cousin's wedding party so I went to my closet to pick up and I found out everything was too small for me. Even the dress I bought five days ago looks bad.
Every day, I often say that my dog ​​looks more and more fat and my husband often says that it is fat like me. But I thought he was teasing me. But today when I look back in the mirror, I have to admit I'm really fat!
I have to start weight loss right now!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bepthixu.com/ulog-1-a-day-without-cooking/

cuối trang.jpg
ành cuối trang.jpg

Sort:  

Hehe, mũm mĩm giờ là mốt đó em. Béo mới sang, béo khỏe, béo đẹp, béo thành phố. :D :D

Tại đồ em bị chật hết rồi :( đau lòng lắm ạ!

Chúc mừng @ngocbich, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 25%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70