You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀 How to Have a Happy, Healthy & Wealthy Life 4️⃣

in #life7 years ago

Wow, great read. Its super important to focus on long term well-being over short term satisfaction! I think a lot of this comes down to being aware of the way in which your own mind works. Being conscious of what are think and feel can help us accomplish our goals.

I just wrote and article called How to Manifest your Intentions, where I talk about the neuroscience behind why mindfulness actually helps you be the person you want to be. I would love feedback if you have any interest!!!!

Sort:  

Wow! It's really exiting. I'm interested in neuroscience as well. Thanks for commenting!

:) looking forward to reading more of your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42