Father's Day card and gift from my son

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Last Sunday was Father’s Day here in Australia, and this was the first Father’s Day I got to celebrate with two kids. It was also the first time I received a hand made card and gift from my son.
IMG_1733.JPG


上星期天是澳大利亚的父亲节,这是我和两个孩子一起庆祝的第一个父亲节。这也是我第一次收到我的儿子的手工卡和礼物。


IMG_1751.JPG

It was very touching to read those words on the card and his drawings and writing.

IMG_1752.JPG

IMG_1753.JPG

Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there! - 祝所有的爸爸父亲节快乐!


Follow me @nextgen622 for weekly Ask Steemit posts

Sort:  

Thanks bro! Appreciate it mate.

Congratulations. This post features in my latest Curation Article. @MrSquiggle - supporting the #TeamAustralia community and promoting creative content. Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @mrsquiggle to continue to support the #TeamAustralia community.

Oh that's really a great feeling when you received it my friend! My daughter is 3 yrs now and i know next year she will give me a gift like this too! How i'm looking forward to that moment!
Best moment of a dad's life!

Thanks my friend.
Yes, it was a great feeling. I'm sure your daughter will give you a wonderful gift next year.
Enjoy every moment with your family.
All the best mate. :)

有趣的故事,我非常兴奋的阅读,你是非常有才华,美丽的画面,如果你喜欢你可以看看我最近的帖子,非常感谢你,如果你留下你的评论,一个拥抱

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

congrats my friend. i can only imagine what that must have felt like and meant to you. such a special bond shared between father and child. i look forward to experiencing that one day!

Thanks my friend. Yes, it is definitely very special. I'm sure you'll feel the same once you get to experience it too.

From @samuraiz, Every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.

And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

Happy Father's Day! It is very touching to receive cards from your kids. I received many of those as mine is 7 yo, but each card is as special as the first one. I keep and treasure them all.

Thank you @god-is-love! Yes, it is definitely very special and I will be treasuring it too. :)

From @samuraiz, Every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.

And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

Fantastic Gift my friend

creative gift....(y)(y)(y)

wow its so beautiful @nextgen622 your son loves you so much:))

Big thumbs up

From @samuraiz, every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.
And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

Your son so cute 👌

From @samuraiz, Every post submitted to STEEM is voted upon by users. These votes help other users identify content that is worth their limited attention and bring significant value to the platform. Steem recognizes that sifting through the abundance of new submissions is work that deserves to be rewarded.

And the importance of this post I contribute with my humble effort and up vote, please follow me and up vote for my posts, I will follow every person making up vote for my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30