Canberra here we come, and what’s all the fuss around CryptoKitties?

in #life7 years ago

Tomorrow, my family and I will be traveling to Canberra for a long awaited holiday. Before meeting my wife, I lived in Canberra for five years. So it’s great to finally go back and catch up with old friends.


What’s all the fuss around CryptoKitties?

On a separate note, have you heard about the latest craze in the crypto world? If you haven’t, you can check out CryptoKitties here.

It’s an interesting concept and something that could go viral. It’s already accounting for around 4% of the transactions on Ethereum.


In the coming days, I will be posting more about my Canberra trip. Stay tuned for posts and pics of the trip.

Until next time.
Jimmy

IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

I can't believe the ETH blockchain got clogged up with that CryptoKitties thing, LOL!

have a safe trip and I hope you get to have fun out there!

Thank you. :)

wow, Canberra is the most beautiful place, You are awesome.. Great work

i too didn't knew about the cryptokitties lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66