You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FioreBird's Travel Series: MADELINE ISLAND, Part III

in #life7 years ago

looks a great Island to visit i hope i can visit one day I will add to my list I have when BitCoin hits $100,000 I will be there haha https://steemit.com/travel/@newmarket65/my-bit-coin-bucket-travel-list-part-12 let me know your thoughts on the list I will follow you I would love you to follow me Thanks

Sort:  

@newmarket65 Very cool idea to put Madeline Island as one of your features on your list. Let me know if you have any questions about it if you decide to do a feature on it.

Will do Thanks I have not done my US list yet but i will let you when i have and you can look it over for me Thanks

@newmarket65, would absolutely love to do so. I hope that some of my posts help inspire some of the places for your list in the U.S. too. :-)

P.S.Love your emoji icon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52