You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twenty Percent That Will Save Your Life....

in #life5 years ago

The 80/20 rule was something I learned in college and has always been a guiding principle in everything I do and approach in life. I tend to prioritize the more difficult tasks while also handling the quick and easy tasks. That way I can spend more time on the tasks that are not as critical but can become difference makers when solved for.

Sort:  

I am really very proud of all of you who are leaving meaningful committees and being generous voting for each other and it is important to remember to go back to the previous post to open if you did not give an upvote to someone who commented after you and was not given with the generosity proposed in this blog. I am writing this same answer for all of you and I apologize for this but it is that my life really is very busy and I have given the best of myself so that we can reach our goal of 50+ upvotes between all of this blog no matter Whatever your steem power. Remember the most important is attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10