You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Identifying Dishonest People! Part 1 - When You Identify One, Run Away From Them...

in #life6 years ago

I agree with the importance of avoiding dishonest people although sometimes it is impossible given the way they hide their intentions. I have also seen the unfortunate trend of dishonesty by those sometimes closest to you, like family. I had a early experience out of college where a family member had a business venture idea which I supported and let’s just say that it cost me more to get out that to get in do to many issues that were never disclosed. So a fair warning is that these dishonest people can sometimes come from unexpected places.

Sort:  

I understand, my friend. I also went through this as you can read in my posts. But let's always go ahead with open and attentive eyes! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87