You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections: My "Road to Recovery" Trip

in #life6 years ago

Congrats on the milestone that many eventually wish to achieve in the grace it seems you are doing so! I have never been to that part of the country and it looks awesome! I hope you bring us all along with for the journey!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for the well wishes @newageinv. I definitely intend to post regularly "out on the road," as that would seem to me to be one of the therapeutic benefits of taking the trip. As I say above, in a lot of ways, creating these posts are "journal entries" of sorts. I'll enjoy looking back on them myself and getting feedback from my dear readers here on the Steem blockchain will just magnify the benefit ...

That said, there is nothing like experiencing things firsthand, so ... We live in a great country and there is a lot to see. In my "old life," at one time or another, I have driven down not all but many, many of the paved highways out here in the West.

Hopefully some day you'll have the opportunity to do some of that yourself! 👍


P.S. Did you ever see that comment drawing your attention to the Partiko chat I sent to you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55