You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Colorblind Filter on the World

in #life6 years ago

I live life in such a rush to complete tasks that I know that I often miss many things that I should pay more attention to. It is unfortunate as there are many missed opportunities in my opinion due to this. I imagine that relationships have also been impacted and despite trying harder, those opportunities will never come back. I know that I have to start taking a slower approach in an attempt to do so.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, speed of moving through the day really has a lot to do with it, now that you mention it. The combination of time spend moving slowly through nature seems to be the most powerful one. Note to self!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48