You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SLUMP ZONE

in #life5 years ago

WHile reading your post, I pondered that in my eyes you are not really in a slump but you have so many things going that perhaps you simply need a bit more time to refill your energy. Especially being in fright about a beloved family member is very draining and often the brain is constantly working without ourselves noticing it. I hope he will get better!!!!
And not writing about things does not mean you are not doing the things :-D You know I admire how much you are handling on a everyday basis. Nevertheless, it is so nice to hear from you and the little caterpillar looks extremely cute.
Sending you hugs

Sort:  

You hit a great point and truth. I think sometimes I forget how jam packed my life is and how much responsibility is on my hands because I’m just so used to doing it all. I really hit a stand still and just wanted to do nothing. You’re right, being concerned about my nephew has been so mentally and emotionally draining that it has depleted a lot of my energy. Thank you so much for your comforting words and support. I so appreciate you ~ 😘💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76