Eyes shiny and bold face, heart hot, white bathrobes! - 3

in #life6 years ago

Our common flower garden.
The girl with short hair - Vera. My old friend (for more than 7 years can't stand me...).
Just because of her, I went to do this work.


And this is my boss, young at heart, also wanted a picture surrounded by white coats.

The end of the short film about white robes

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @netraleon.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @netraleon. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 30.77 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @netraleon.

You got a 4.65% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @netraleon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30