You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I know it's Lent, but....................

in #life6 years ago

In the entire pendulum between God and Devil, I forgot it is Easter !

Wish you a very Happy Easter, @onceuponatime. May a new cycle of success unfold for you. Lots of happiness and prosperity to you. It is a genuine wish.

Upvote not needed for heartfelt wishes. :)

Just a good wish from one soul to another :)

Here is a tiny Faberge Easter Egg for you. Reconciliation between Devil & God. Wealth and Divinity .
May you find what your soul seeks, @onceuponatime !

Sort:  

You are very kind!

easter-nest-3243385_1280.jpg

thank you so much. @onceuponatime :) ... You are kind too. And very wise. It is always great to interact with you :)

I'm not sure if Leonard Cohen got it all figured out before he left us, but he was sure trying hard :-)

Yes, he tried hard for sure.
And we too are trying hard.
You too,
And me too. And perhaps more.

I love this song "Leaving The Table. It breaks my heart. Like a mirror, reflects my inner Universe -
"I’m leaving the table
I’m out of the game
I don’t know the people
In your picture frame"

But , @onceuponatime "NEVER MIND" ! :) Never Mind !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45