You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wash Your Hand Before Pointing ☝️

in #life7 years ago (edited)

" You have not lived my life. How can you feel what I feel. How can you understand my actions" . What you write is so true. Passing verdicts is the mark of an immature mind that has not really experienced life. My mother used to say that the world blames only those who have the guts to take initiatives. Only babies are blameless :D . Instead of pointing fingers, understanding leads to solutions and agreement or disagreement thereafter :) . Nice post @dandesign86 .

Sort:  

Thanks for your awesome comment and your mums statement is very wise ! tip! 0.1

Thank you @dandesign86 for the tip and for the support and appreciation. I am happy that my words resonate with your thoughts. And your father's observation is accurate and wise too :)

You are welcome:) Sometimes I find my father to be quiet wise :)!Thanks

Parents have lived life a little more than us. And we have seen more chaos and turbulence than them in fewer years. Hence it is a good idea to consider their words and our experience together, in unison. :) .... It helps :) ....
You are welcome @dandesign86 :)

You are right, you can learn a lot from the Internet, but real life experiences told in person I think can be the most useful

True :) ... What we gather from other people's experience is KNOWLEDGE. What we gather from internet is INFORMATION. What we gather from our own experience is AWARENESS . When the three are juxtaposed, and flavoured with COMPASSION, it becomes WISDOM OF LIFE :) .... Good day to you you @dandesign86

@dandesign86 @tipu Your generosity makes me speechless ... Truly thank you for your appreciation :)

Wow that is a very intelligent answer and I like it tip! 0.1

I am happy that you like my thoughts @dandesign86. Your generosity makes me speechless ... Truly thank you for your appreciation :)

Thank you @dandesign86 and @tipu . It is very gracious of you :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35