Sort:  

Thank you @dandesign86 for the tip and for the support and appreciation. I am happy that my words resonate with your thoughts. And your father's observation is accurate and wise too :)

You are welcome:) Sometimes I find my father to be quiet wise :)!Thanks

Parents have lived life a little more than us. And we have seen more chaos and turbulence than them in fewer years. Hence it is a good idea to consider their words and our experience together, in unison. :) .... It helps :) ....
You are welcome @dandesign86 :)

You are right, you can learn a lot from the Internet, but real life experiences told in person I think can be the most useful

True :) ... What we gather from other people's experience is KNOWLEDGE. What we gather from internet is INFORMATION. What we gather from our own experience is AWARENESS . When the three are juxtaposed, and flavoured with COMPASSION, it becomes WISDOM OF LIFE :) .... Good day to you you @dandesign86

@dandesign86 @tipu Your generosity makes me speechless ... Truly thank you for your appreciation :)

Wow that is a very intelligent answer and I like it tip! 0.1

I am happy that you like my thoughts @dandesign86. Your generosity makes me speechless ... Truly thank you for your appreciation :)

If we all help each other then the platform will be successful. More than any place I think team work is essential for Steemit. So I want to support people that are in it for the long haul and that are serious about it, people that are on the same page as me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68