You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January retrospective - goals, results, lessons learned, insights for Steemian writers

in #life7 years ago

Wow, you should win an award for this post alone @jayna.

Way to stick to your plan and accomplish it all. I got tired just reading your goals and your accomplishments (and maybe a tad jealous)

I think you're right; that pace is unsustainable though. You'd burn out unless you cut something back.

Sounds like your February will be a bit calmer?

Sort:  

Thank you, and yes it will. Right after I clicked send, I thought of you and a few others who have consistently supported me through all this and I thought of doing an edit to add some shout-outs. But I think I will do that in a future post. This one is long enough! Anyway @negativer, thank you, wholeheartedly, for your friendship and curation support. It means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44