You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Propaganda, The Power and Persuasion of Images

in #life7 years ago

I would love to comment on this and maybe even add a poster or two in the comments. But I have been crying. You see I was in a contest where I had to guess number of candies in a jar. I had to guess the area of the jar imagining what a hand size maybe. Then I had to calculate the volume of the jar. Then I calculated the volume of a candy and measured accurately the spaces between candies. As it turns someone has large hands.

Sort:  

NOOOO! There there.. pats Ned on shoulder

But..but I do, I do have small hands... Barely over five inches start of palm to fingertip...

Now that I have know the size of your hands, can I have your credit card number?

It's niner, twentyish, oneteen.

:D

Lmao, Rofl
Guess that is exactly how you count your candies

Oh don't MAKE me use your middle name, Sir.

You just reminded me of something funny. Check my post later in the day

I am intrigued...

I can't find it on my phone so I can't really post it
I will tell you
I was emailing Mary Baker in my company
Typed her name in and 2 popped up, Mary baker and Mary s baker.
I texted Mary: is you Middle initial S ? ( I used Siri)
30 minutes later I get a text from Mary: I am sorry, did I do something wrong?
I said : huh? I need to send you an email. Why do you ask that ?
She replies: look at your text

I read my text and fucking Siri sent her this : is you middle initial ASS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35