You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smokers and their inconsiderate Butts! Just me blowing off some Steem here...

in #life7 years ago

I am a smoker and I understand what you are saying. I do see some pretty inconsiderate behaviour. If I am with a non smoking friend like @holozor I am always conscious of what way te wind is blowing and try to stand down wind. If there is a lady pushing a pram or a pregnant woman I put my smoke behind my back while they walk passed. It honestly may not do much but I feel we have to do something.

Looking to quit soon and who knows maybe my new found funds can be reinvested into this amazing platform.

Great post thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply @necromortis. I'm glad you're so considerate to others around you. All the best with quitting. Power up that smoke into Steem for sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42