Thoughts in my head # 43 or it is time to change burnt lightbulbs !

in #life6 years ago

When I want to laugh - I laugh, when I want to cry - I cry, when I want to create - I create. When I do not feel like doing anything, I do not do anything. I can take a break and almost do not leave the house, not to communicate with anyone and to look at those very circles on the water. You need to learn to hear yourself. Maybe for someone it is a whim, but I need to withdraw into myself sometimes. This is really old wisdom as the World is - the answers are inside.
We are simply afraid to look there, like we are afraid of condemnation.
Let the fears go away - it is time to change burnt lightbulbs !
💡

8grfjvromu4.jpg

DwT37NoPXWM.jpg

vG3YqduSeYw.jpg

zNAB3DXRyBI.jpg

Sort:  

Полностью разделяю эту позицию. Слушать себя - важнейшая составляющая гармоничной жизни.

Хорошо бы для этого иметь еще и свое личное пространство, ну или хотя бы возможность побыть в одиночестве... Иногда это очень нужно. Прошлым летом я осталась одна на даче на неделю, все мои уехали в город. Это было очень круто! Было время подумать и заняться собой.

Good .. Very good, I like your way.
You have something different, keep on with your real way, that's what you should prove to everyone, that you are good ..
Allow me @razi04 always be your friend, I want to always follow your footsteps.
Thank you my friend. @nearbird

Thank you so much for your kind words!

yeah.. i like you @nearbird

I like it, and I think that you what say is very beautiful and is true.

Полностью разделяю эту позицию. Слушать себя - важнейшая составляющая гармоничной жизни.

I think it's time to change the burnt light bulbs. If not now, then when?

Anyone who does not understand this and does not feel it will never do it! :)

wow very beautiful location , nice post .i really like it .

Please Stop - @rahuljoy

You just said "nice post","wow very" and in your your last 100 comments you used 70 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 77.90% and Bot: 2.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

This is beautiful

Great photos. UP4YOU :)

My first impression of the first photo is that it looks like a beach. I know it is not, but if you look closely, it could be. It is practical the opposite, but it is a wonderful place and you successfully captured it with your lens. It is incredible that you can perceive what you are seeing through all your photos and it is like being there. Keep it up, my friend, I will be waiting for your next posts. Saludos desde Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40