You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day In Kherson, Ukraine

in #life7 years ago

I am very happy @kotturinn that you are once again with us to tell us your loving story of your adventurous journey.... today I knew a lot about you that you are a Gallivanter , a travel journalist and a best overall writer ... I feel that I am with you and watching and feeling the places the peoples and the things... This is because the way of your writing ... In which you tell us your story.....the pictures are pretty good because of its reality and originality ... one thing more @kotturinn that I am late to response you..... because I was not expecting this post that much soon... Its great that you have spare some time from your busy journey..... and write this beautiful post for us...So its a great surprise from you..... And one thing more that Crimea is a great place which gave birth to our great friend @kotturinn ...........

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you @nazirkhyber! I am happy you enjoyed this post! That place was sad to be at, I hope it gets better soon!

It will get better soon, time is a great revolution and it will get better with the time... tell us about your traveling , adventures and surroundings so we can also enjoy this trip with you..... have a great time @kotturinn .....

Thank you! I hope you are going to a great day as well! I just made another post about Mud Volcanoes, check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43