You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some of My Favourite Personal Productivity Tips

in #life7 years ago

I really like the way you describe your productivity (and happiness) tips! I use all of these tactics as well and have also found that I feel MUCH better with more intentional use of time integrating the practices that work best for me and especially the set boundaries around social media,news, email and any computer time that isn't creative! Thanks @cryptofiend

Sort:  

Actually, do you have a routine with Steemit? This is one activity I've had a really hard time developing a regular way to participate that works well both for curating and posting and would welcome hearing about any tips you've found helpful. Thanks!

Thanks. I think your experience makes sense from a cognitive standpoint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44