You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My personal reflection

in #life7 years ago

oh my goodness, I had to chuckle with your accurate descriptions of so many helpful classes and books yet returning to your regular life after wards. I can relate.

I thought while reading this that you take GORGEOUS photos and that your contemplations, poems, comments and interactions give such a great outlet for expressing your sensitive perception of nature, of people, of life. You have a gentle, rich and nurturing way of being that I have really appreciated. Maybe Steemit gives you a way to live and earn that works for you?

Sort:  

LOL, but you know what? I think that for every book, film or article we get a tiny bit wiser... It's just to little to notice at first. After a while it builds up and then we get some great ideas and makes some improvements. Then it starts all over again :D

It's amazing, I find that I really belong here. So many people like you really touches me, in my real life where I live, just a few does... This is a great thing with technology that creates new opportunities for people to meet. I love it. Thank you so much for your wonderful input my creative friend :-)

You are right, all of the self-help DOES help a little at a time.

I know what you mean about belonging here....I feel the same way, like I've finally found my place and it's such a combination of different things in steemit and in me that makes it the right fit.

I agree, this IS the great thing about technology and I would never have imagined something rich and wonderful opening up in my life because of the new technological access. And I'm so glad to meet friends like you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35