You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥What Value Am I Bringing To The Steem Blockchain?💥

in #life7 years ago

So firstly, what a wonderful post! Secondly, isn't it so serendipitous that first you inspired me in such a big way and then my words gave you what you needed to hear? I just love it when life works out so perfectly!

Thirdly, I love that you speak your appreciation for yourself with such love, honesty, pride and humility both - this is magnificent and I think all women need to do this. Probably all men too, and maybe even more so - this is good for humans!!! You are a gem and in addition to what I said before and what you've said I want to add that you are passionate, clever and resourceful as hell!

I count myself lucky to know you and to be your friend xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29