You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Life: Thought Creates Form

in #life5 years ago

This was a most luminescent and beautiful piece of writing for me to read this morning, with spring thunders cracking the sky outside my window, and a gentle breeze of change caressing me.

"In this world, our beliefs are our utensils and our lives are our canvas."

O! This!! So much this!! The role of belief in the field of human healing and potential is under-rated, even if there is the knowledge and the wisdom that this is so! I have always imagined the idea that my life is the canvas of my artwork, but my conditioning still traps me on a daily basis.

Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you for your words today!
😊🙏🏽☯️
You’ve been visited by @metametheus on behalf of Natural Medicine!
Did you know that Natural Medicine now has its own token, rewarding natural healing and health wisdoms? You can check out our front end, naturalmedicine.io! If you've been involved in our community over the last year, check your wallets for LOTUS and stake them to start earning curation rewards!

Discord 💚 Delegate Here

Sort:  

Aw thank you so much @naturalmedicine for such wonderful encouragement! You page has inspired me so much and so it is very fulfilling to hear such kind words from you.

We are certainly living in amazing times, releasing the illusions of the old matrix and, finally, stepping into our creative powers in full effect! I am excited to see what we create :)

Thank you! Have a wonderful day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56