You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Near Death Experience: 1/29/2020...I Almost Died!

in #life5 years ago

Hey @chelsea88! @porters here on behalf of @NaturalMedicine
How horrible to come so close to the edge!
I am glad you are knowledgeable enough to know about the side effects of the drugs you are on and the need for a tapered withdraw.
I do hope you can get that soon
Love your attitude

be my best self. Take advantage of opportunities even if they're not my top choice.

Something you may find very interesting which deals with the workings of the mind and brain and covers about drugs and the effect on the brain plus much more for giving a very good understanding of how our conditioned self works is in this video with Dr. Caroline Leaf full of tips and tools for mental, emotional and physical health which I found very beneficial.

Take care and here is to health and happiness!
P.S. I have had those near death experiences where I saw the light!

curation.png If you like what we do, consider delegation or following our curation trail on Steemauto. All are welcome to join us on Discord. weelotus.png
Did you know we're running an 'Art is Healing' challenge this week on Steem? It's due February 8th and you can win up to 100 Steem plus tokens. Read more here

Sort:  

Thanks, I will definitely check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82