Sort:  

Your welcome There are more to share , I will once I see some steem building up on this Pic.

@bitminerz2017 That/this post is an older one. I don't think it will get the attention that you may hope for. I don't know that for sure though. I am not sure where is the best place for desired upvote potential. If you create a post for nice content like that photo, you may have it labeled NSFW. Again I don't know. I am still figuring things out myself. No matter where you post photos like that I am pretty sure most men will appreciate their beauty. As they should. :-)

@bitminerz2017 Cool, I am sure it will be viewed and enjoyed by quit a few people. However, "natural beauty" seems to be kind of a taboo in this community. Just my observation and thoughts. You never know how things are received by the people? I guess that's the million dollar secret. You may want to check out my latest post and take advantage of my offer.
https://steemit.com/trending/@naturalguy/my-valentine-gift-for-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46