You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being an Introvert Creates Challenges, But Inspires Creativity

in #life8 years ago

Great post @countryinspired. i'm jealous that you have a camper :) unfortunately i don't have the opportunity to get out of the city, really to be off the beaten track.

But I am lucky with my wife. She is also an introvert, so shares the desire to be alone sometimes. We often can spend time apart without harming our relationship, so they become even stronger. But I think it will change when we will have kids...

Sort:  

You are lucky to be married to an introvert who appreciates alone time. And having kids will most likely change that to some degree. My wife more or less put an end to my solo camping weekends once the first child came. But it's not all bad. Giving up some freedom to spend time with those you love is just fine. Thanks for your reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30